Our Preferred Vendors

PreferredVendors.jpg
 
 

Lenders


Home Town Lenders
Jen Conley
conleygroup@htlenders.com
(740) 851-4760

USA Mortgage
Niska Baker
nbaker@usa-mortgage.com
(740) 703-2369

Union Home Mortgage
Lisa Bonner
lbonner@unionhomemortgage.com
(740) 703-5351

Huntington Mortgage Group
Stephanie Adkins
Stephanie.Adkins@huntington.com
(740) 773-8660

 
TITLE COMPANIES


Northwest Title
Debbie Taborn
25 E Main St.
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
Debbie.Taborn@nwtitle.com
(740) 772-4660

Chicago Title Agency of Ross County, LLC
Lisa Demint
10 N Walnut St.
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
ldemintcta@horizonview.net
(740) 774-9423

Title First Agency
Christy Whitten
45 W 2nd St.
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
christy.whitten@titlefirst.com
(740) 775-1200

Benson - Motes Title Agency
Shawn Benson
36 S. Paint St.
Chillicothe, Ohio 45601
sbenson@benson-title.com
(740) 773-3600

Home Inspectors


LaPointe Home Inspections
(740) 466-6001
lapointehomeinspections@yahoo.com

Tri-State Smart Home Solutions
Chris Farver
(740) 208-3966
chris@smart-homesolutionsllc.com
www.smart-homesolutionsllc.com/

Final Step Home Inspections
Jeff Baab
(740) 703-4786
jeff@finalstephomeinspection.com
www.finalstephomeinspection.com

Progressive Inspections
Karrie Short
(614) 477-4990
kshort@ProgressiveInspections.net
www.ProgressiveInspections.net

 

Gas Line Inspector


Three J’s
Jeff Dreitzler
(740) 703-5432

 

Termite Inspector 


All State Termite and Pest Control
Del Blevins
(740) 703-9806 

Pestfree Termite & Pest Control
Roger Ratcliff
(740) 649-0610

 

CONTRACTORS


Bill Richardson
(740) 637-9785

Twin Star Flooring
(740) 603-5304

Roofer


Marion Nesser
(740) 701-6913


LANDSCAPERS


Arselli’s Landscape & Design
(740) 775-8177
http://www.arsellislandscape.com/

Davis Lawn & Landscape LLC
(740) 649-4253

PLumbers


Gary Flannagan
(740) 703-1380

Handyman


Eduardo
(740) 701-2543

Jim Owen
(740) 804-6886

PAINTERS


Don Hutton
(740) 649-1697

Clary Painting LLC
Joe Clary
(740) 253-3250

interior designers


Cheryl Henricks
(740) 703-2853

Manifesto Inc.
Chris King
(614) 461-4566

interior CLEANING


Rachel Butler
(740) 649-2545